My Directing Debut

A couple weeks ago I went to the barn with a new tool…my handheld camera, and after some editing I have created my first short educational documentary about pig farming.  Now I don’t expect any awards, (I haven’t mastered the art of filming myself and the result is a lot of beard) but the clip lets you ride shotgun with me as we go through the weaning process on our farm.

If you have any questions submit a comment and I will do my best to find you an answer

One thought on “My Directing Debut

  1. Brandon McTaggart says:

    hey stu that was a great video! I hope you continue the video posts of the daily pig farmer, defiantly found it interesting.

Leave a Reply

